Struttura Nazionale

PRESIDENTE
Maurizio Palmese

Mail: maurizio.palmese@usmia.it
Cell. 3661197152

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
Leonardo Nitti

Mail: leonardo.nitti@usmia.it
Cell. 3316645800

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
VICARIO ESERCITO
Fabio Elettrico

Mail: fabio.elettrico@usmia.it
Cell. 3478409809

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
VICARIO MARINA
Giordano Andreoli

Mail: giordano.andreoli@usmia.it
Cell. 3470710098

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
VICARIO AERONAUTICA
----

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
VICARIO CARABINIERI
Angelo Famiglietti

Mail: angelo.famiglietti@usmia.it
Cell. 3297263632

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
VICARIO GUARDIA COSTIERA
Giuseppe Giampietro

Mail: giuseppe.giampietro@usmia.it
Cell. 3385633058